关于NPC

在NPC,我们不仅指导学生如何准备作品集,敲开顶尖设计类院校的大门,还帮助他们为即将开始的密集课程和快节奏的大学生活做好充分准备,以在竞争激烈的世界中生存。每年大学申请繁忙的季节,顶尖艺术和设计院的招生人员都会到NPC进行作品集面试,从而节省了学生在作品集面试会上排队等候的时间。为了帮助学生在申请报考的每一环都准确无误,我们专注于:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

在NPC,我们为学生提供一个与艺术家和设计师进行交流的平台,以分享和讨论他们的梦想,并明确他们的选择从而让他们走上正确的道路。

作品集辅导以及设计专业类课程培训

​私人定制专属课程

一对一艺术设计类课程

Arianna Han

Animation Design

​什么是作品集?

作品集,顾名思义是将学生最好的绘画,雕塑,印刷,设计等等作品整理在一起,以此来展示你的技能、思想、风格以及创造力。北美及欧洲的艺术大学入学申请,通常是专业考核暨作品集及文化课成绩两方面考核,作品集代表了学生的艺术综合实力,是艺术留学申请的核心。考官会通过作品集更全面的了解考生的专业水平及在艺术方面的潜能。在NPC,我们会协助你准备一个完美的作品集,走进理想的学府。

作品集发展

作品集发展​激发学生的内在潜力创作属于学生自己的艺术作品。每个人的创造力是无限的,只是大部分人都没有意识到自身潜在的能量或者盲目的自我否定,我们会带你走进一个全新的世界,感受设计带来的无限快乐,从而尽最大可能的激发你内在潜质,创造出自己风格的作品。

在NPC,我们致力于帮助每个学生发展出更优秀的作品集,走进理想的大学,迎接一个更好的未来。导师会根据学生具体情况,所选专业和发展兴趣量身打造独一无二的课程。

准备作品集的过程中,学生将有机会探索各种技巧,与导师和同伴交流创意,并在课程结束时准备出完整的作品集。

​私人定制课程

大学课程和高中的有很大差别。在NPC,我们不但辅导学生考入理想大学,还要帮助他们更好的适应大学紧张的节奏,达到专业要求。所以我们的课程都是以北美大学课程设置的框架来制定的,提供一个真实的模拟大学学习环境:学生既要可以独立完成设计任务,有时又要参与团队协作,或在同学面前表达自己的思想,阐释作品设计理念。

​艺术设计辅导课程

NPC辅导课程涵盖了艺术设计的各个领域:动画设计、娱乐设计、概念设计、工业设计、建筑设计、服装设计、室内设计、插画设计、珠宝设计及摄影等。不同领域有不同的培训重点,根据领域特点及各艺术大学的要求,我们有针对性的为学生做出规划和指导,培训学生扎实的绘画技巧,启发开拓性思维,拓展创作潜能,培养学生具备成为一个优秀设计师应有的能力与素质。

NPC​疑惑小课堂

About Us

At NPC, we are not only guiding our students for successful enrollments into universities but also helping them to become fully prepared to the intensive coursework and quick-paced university life that is to come, to survive in a highly competitive world. Every year during the busy season of college and university applications, admission officers from top art and design institutes come to NPC and give portfolio reviews, saving students the time of having to wait in big line-ups at portfolio fairs. To help students be their best for applications, we focus on:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

At, NPC, we provide students with a platform to communicate with senior artists and designers, to share and discuss about their dreams, and to be clear on their choices to make sure they are on the right path to success.

Portfolio Development and Design Major Training

VIP Customized Art & Design Courses

One-on-one Art & Design Training in Group Courses

Art & Design Programs for Art Major Students

Arianna Han

Animation Design

What is an Art Portfolio?

An art portfolio is a collection of your best works which may contain sample paintings, 3D sculptures, printmaking, graphic design, textiles or other visual art forms. Curate your best artwork and showcase your ideas, artistic skills, creativity, and experiences all at once.

 

The best post-secondary art and design programs in North America and Europe review art portfolios in their admissions process. A strong art portfolio will demonstrate your level of creativity and  technical skill. Your portfolio will help the program department you are applying to understand your artistic potential.  At NPC, we will help you hone your creative and technical skills so that you are able to prepare the best possible portfolio.

Art Portfolio Development

Spark your inner potential and create your own unique works of art. Everyone has their own endless well of creativity but most have yet to discover their true talents and dig deep enough to develop their potential. NPC’s After School Program will bring you  to a whole new world where you can fully experience the satisfaction  of creative growth as an artist and designer.

At NPC, we help our students develop a mature portfolio so that they have the best possible opportunity to be successful in their applications to leading post-secondary art & design programs.  NPC instructors will assess your capabilities and tailor the curriculum to support the growth and development that is consistent with your post-secondary aspirations.

In preparing your portfolio, you will have the opportunity to explore a diverse range of techniques, exchange creative ideas with your instructors and peers, and cultivate a mature/professional portfolio upon by the end of the program.

Customized Courses

There is a large difference between a post-secondary course and a high school course. At NPC, we will help you prepare for your ideal post-secondary art and design program and we also help you acclimate to the intense pace of university. NPC’s program will provide you with a dynamic artistic atmosphere and environment. You will have the opportunity to work independently, in peer groups, and leverage the knowledge and expertise of our instructors who are practicing industry professionals. By the end of your program, you will be able to express ideas visually and conceptually through presentations and critiques.

Art & Design Programs

NPC provides leading art and design courses in the following areas: 3D animation, game design, entertainment design, concept design, industrial design, architectural design, fashion design, interior design, illustration, jewelry design, graphic design, and photography. Different disciplines have different requirements and foci. Our curriculum is customizable  and will enable you to hone in on specific areas of interest,  develop solid foundation skills, broaden your knowledge and creative potential. NPC guides students to develop the qualities of an outstanding designer.

Questions & Answers

Main Campus

2110-8888 Odlin Crescent

Richmond BC Canada

​V6X 3Z8

Surrey Campus

201-2055 152 Street

Surrey BC Canada

​V4A 4N7

(Portfolio Development Only)

778-297-6628

604-385-9920

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

WeChat Subscription

​微信公众号

WeChat Account

​微信号

© Copyright All Rights Reserved | NPC COLLEGE OF ARTS AND DESIGN 2020